Local 1650

The Henry Ford College Federation of Teacher, Local 1650, represents full-time faculty, counselors, librarians, Placement/Co-op and Student Activities Officers, and the Athletic Director at the College.

The current bargaining agreement expires on August 23, 2021.

John McDonald is the President of the Union.

Payroll Dates

  • Thu, 03/15/2018
  • Fri, 04/13/2018
  • Tue, 05/15/2018
  • Fri, 06/15/2018
  • Fri, 07/13/2018
  • Fri, 08/24/2018
  • Fri, 09/14/2018
  • Mon, 10/15/2018
  • Thu, 11/15/2018
  • Fri, 12/14/2018