Contact Information

The Office of Human Resources is located in Room 314 of the Andrew A. Mazzara Administrative and Service Conference Center. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Dr. Cynthia Glass
Vice President of Human Resources/Special Assistant to the President
Email: cmglass@hfcc.edu

Mary Flick Special Assistant to the Vice President of Human Resources/Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 313-845-6456
Email: mflick@hfcc.edu

Lynn Borczon
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Phone: 313-845-9664
Email: lynn@hfcc.edu

Reuben Brukley
Labor Relations Specialist
Phone: 313-317-6573
Email: rjbrukley@hfcc.edu

Debra Pace
Human Resources Generalist (Talent Management)
Phone: 313-845-9851
Email: dpace3@hfcc.edu

Lori Steinbach
Human Resources Generalist (Benefits)
Phone: 313-845-9692
Email: llsteinbach@hfcc.edu

Main Phone Number: 313-845-9820

Fax Number: 313-845-6427